Minecraft

I know there are other forums for this, but surely there are TPM members out there who play one of the most fantastic games ever to be created by one man!

Post pictures, send links, share skins, mods and texture packs, or even suggest want you want to see in future updates!

Whatever it is, this topic is here for you to 'dig'! :D

• 2 weeks later...

So, I thought that I'd share some pictures of my base :)

I've been working on this for quite some time as I'm a relative newbie to Minecraft. So, it's taken a lot of crafting and researching to get this far!

Although, I must admit, I'm at a loss as to what I can do now. I've mined to the bottom layer, and have found some obsidian to mine, so might make a portal to the nether next!

The texture pack I use is Sphax PureBDCraft :)

My crafting and resource room -

Base1_zps56edeb31.jpg

My Enchantment room (Was lucky to spawn next to a beach full of reeds!) -

Base4_zpsf5ab239a.jpg

The view from my Enchantment room -

Base5_zpsfcc4e511.jpg

My sheep and wheat farm area -

Base2_zps1adf336c.jpg

My Cow and Chicken farms, with entrance to my mine -

Base3_zps78998e66.jpg

My huge area underground, which I intend to link to my mates house via subway cart -

Base6_zps1bd8822f.jpg

• 2 weeks later...

This is why you should build inside a hill... YOU HAVE A FLIPPIN EMPIRE DOWN THERE!!! :D

I still remember my first Minecraft world. My base had:

- The main HQ (mineshaft, workbench, furnace, chest ect.)

- Storage room

- Watchtower

- 2x Living rooms (one of which I had to build myself)

- ...I even had an ART GALLERY!

*sniff* I miss Minecraft Beta! :(

• 8 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 8 months later...